While it previously looked like Radiohead wanted to invoke the refrain from their sparse 2000 cut "How to Disappear Completely" when confronted with their status as 2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees, some of the group's members have seemingly come around to the idea of the accolade.

Most likely, singer Thom Yorke won't repurpose his "I'm not here / This isn't happening" mantra from the aforementioned tune now that some of Radiohead's constituents will reportedly be present for the induction ceremony that takes place next Friday, March 29, at Barclays Center in New York.

As reported by Cleveland.com, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Foundation has revealed that "every artist being inducted, except for a few members of Radiohead, will be on hand" for the event. The remaining 2019 induction class includes Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, the Zombies, the Cure, Janet Jackson and Roxy Music.

Yorke had earlier voiced his uncertainty on the British band attending, telling Variety that his veteran rock outfit were used to the fact that "every awards ceremony in the U.K. stinks. We grew up with the Brit [Awards], which is like this sort of drunken car crash that you don’t want to get involved with."

He continued, "We don't want to offend anyone. We just think that we just don’t quite understand it. We’ve had it explained to us, so it's cool. But we don’t really understand it as English people."

Guitarist Ed O'Brien echoed that sentiment, disclosing to Esquire that Radiohead's members didn't "quite culturally understand it. It’s a very American thing. Us Brits are very bad at celebrating ourselves."

But bassist Colin Greenwood sang a different tune: "I’d be grateful if we got in,” he told Rolling Stone. “Look at the other people that have been inducted. I don’t know if everyone else will go though. It might be me just doing bass versions of everything like, ‘Come on, you know this one!’ I’d have to play the bass part to ‘Creep’ five times.”

Still, it's presumed that Yorke will be one of the "few members" not present. That leaves O'Brien, Greenwood and his brother, multi-instrumentalist Jonny Greenwood, and drummer Philip Selway left to receive the honor.

The Best Emo Song of Every Year Since 1998

More From Alt 101.7