Marilyn Manson has made a list that not everybody really wants to make, but he seems okay with it. Manson just tweeted a photo of a list that includes material used by U.S. interrogators to be played repeatedly at maximum volume for inmates at detention centers around the world.

"My new playlist," tweeted Manson, with a link to the listing of the acts. Among those included in the posting are:

"Fuck Your God" by Deicide
"Bodies" by Drowning Pool
"Dirrrty" by Christina Aguilera
"Somewhat Damaged" by Nine Inch Nails
"The Beautiful People" by Marilyn Manson
"Baby One More Time" by Britney Spears
"I Love You Song" by Barney and Friends
"We Are the Champions" by Queen
The Meow Mix Theme song

The shock rocker has never been one to stray from controversy, so his interest in finding himself included in the list is not too surprising.

Manson spent the summer with Rob Zombie on the "Twins of Evil 2" trek, and has just a handful of dates remaining for 2018. Find out where you can catch him here.

The Evolution of Marilyn Manson's Look Through the Years

10 Times Marilyn Manson Outclassed Interviewers

More From Alt 101.7